He’s Back! Dj Earworm – Summermash ’14

Thought you’d heard enough of ‘Calvin Harris – Summer’ this year? YOU WERE WRONG!!!

This weeks ‘Monday Mover’ is ‘Dj Earworm – Summermash ’14’ which features some of the biggest hits of the year.

Check out a list of the tracks here:

Calvin Harris – “Summer”

5 Seconds of Summer – “She Looks so Perfect”

David Guetta feat. Sam Martin – “Lovers on the Sun”

Coldplay – “A Sky Full of Stars”

Nico & Vinz – “Am I Wrong”

Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”

Maroon 5 – “Maps”

Rixton – “Me and My Broken Heart”

Magic! – “Rude”

Jeremih ft. YG – “Don’t Tell ‘Em”

If Mashups are your thing then this is definitely worth a listen.

If you ask me, it’s no where near as good as “United State of Pop 2009” – that shit was on FIRE!!!

This Mashup is just a little predictable, once you’ve heard 40 seconds of it you feel like you’ve heard enough!

One question regarding Dj Earworms latest effort: “Where the fuck is Ariana Grande – Problem?”

It’s gotta be said this Mashup isn’t the greatest 3.45 minutes I’ve ever heard but it should do the job of making you move on a Monday.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s